Click here for the latest updates on our response to COVID-19

PowerNet Welfare Team

Ashish Naicker
Systems and Web Development Integrator
0800 710 240
anaicker@powernet.co.nz

Deon Bridger
Arborist Team Leader
0800 710 240
dbridger@powernet.co.nz

Kieran Parker
Distribution Line Mechanic
0800 710 240
kparker@powernet.co.nz

Lynley Hall
Business Improvement Advisor
0800 710 240
lhall@powernet.co.nz

Rachel Saunders
Business Analyst, Business Support and Improvement
0800 710 240
rsaunders@powernet.co.nz

Rangi Solomon
GM Health, Safety and Environment
0800 710 240
rsolomon@powernet.co.nz

Ray King
Technical Distribution Supervisor
0800 710 240
rking@powernet.co.nz

Rob Gray
Distribution Line Mechanic
0800 710 240
rgray@powernet.co.nz

Sally McLeod
PA to CE
0800 710 240
smcleod@powernet.co.nz

Stefan Vaivars
Electrician
0800 710 240
svaivars@powernet.co.nz

Tara Unahi
HR Partner
0800 710 240
tunahi@powernet.co.nz

Warren Smith
Distribution Line Mechanic
0800 710 240
wsmith@powernet.co.nz