Electricity Account Queries

Please contact your electricity retailer if you have any queries about your electricity account. Their name and phone number are on your electricity account.

Electricity retailers who supply power in our area are:

Company Phone Website
Contact Energy Limited 0800 80 90 00 www.contactenergy.co.nz
Genesis Energy Limited 0800 30 04 00 www.genesisenergy.co.nz
Meridian Energy Limited 0800 49 64 96 www.meridianenergy.co.nz
Mighty River Power (Mercury Energy) 0800 10 18 10 www.mercury.co.nz
Powershop 0800 10 00 60 www.powershop.co.nz
Pulse Energy 0800 78 57 33 www.pulseenergy.co.nz
Simply Energy 0508 47 46 75 www.simplyenergy.co.nz
Trustpower Limited 0800 87 87 87 www.trustpower.co.nz
Just Energy 0508 587 836 www.justenergy.co.nz
Energy Online 0800 086 400 www.energyonline.co.nz
Nova Energy 0800 668 236 www.novaenergy.co.nz
Pioneer Energy 03 440 0022 www.pioneerenergy.co.nz
Globug 0800 773 729 www.globug.co.nz