Management Team

Jason Franklin
Chief Executive

Greg Buzzard
Chief Financial Officer

Justin Peterson
Chief Operating Officer

Rachael Watt
General Manager, Business Support & Improvement

Kavi Singh
General Manager New Energy Development and Strategy

Anton Booyzen
General Manager Asset Management

Rangi Solomon
GM Health, Safety and Environment

David Stevens
GM People and Culture